Disneyland and California Adventure Operating Park Hours Schedule For April 2010

by All Things Mouse Staff on April 1, 2010
Disneyland

The complete April 2010 Park Hours for Disneyland and California Adventure have finally been released and we have that information for you below in a convenient calendar format. If you would like the operating schedule for an individual park instead, that is provided further below. Morning Magic Hours on noted with "MMH."

Special event times can be found on Disneyland’s website or on the park maps available when you enter the park.

Disneyland / California Adventure April 2010 Park Hours Schedule

 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

1

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

2

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

3

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

4

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

5

Disneyland: 8AM-8PM

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

6

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

7

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

8

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-9PM

9

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

10

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-10PM

11

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-10PM

12

Disneyland: 9AM-11PM

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

13

Disneyland: 9AM-11PM (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

14

Disneyland: 9AM-11PM

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

15

Disneyland: 9AM-11PM (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

16

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 9AM-9PM

17

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-9PM

18

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-10PM

19

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM

California Adventure: 10AM-7PM

20

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-7PM

21

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM

California Adventure: 10AM-7PM

22

Disneyland: 9AM-10AM (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-7PM

23

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 10AM-9PM

24

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 10AM-9PM

25

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-10PM

26

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM

California Adventure: 10AM-7PM

27

Disneyland: 9AM-9M (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

28

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

29

Disneyland: 9AM-9PM (8AM-9AM MMH)

California Adventure: 9AM-7PM

30

Disneyland: 8AM-12AM

California Adventure: 9AM-9PM

 

Disneyland April 2010 Operating Park Hours

  • Thursday, April 1, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Friday, April 2, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Sunday, April 4, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Monday, April 5, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2010 -8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2010 – 8AM-12M (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Friday, April 9, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Sunday, April 11, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Monday, April 12, 2010 – 9AM-11PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2010 – 9AM-11PM (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2010 – 9AM-11PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2010 – 9AM-11PM (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Friday, April 16, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Sunday, April 18, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Monday, April 19, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010 – 9AM-19M (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2010 – 9AM-10PM (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Friday, April 23, 2010 – 8AM-12AM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Sunday, April 25, 2010 – 8AM-12AM (7AM-8AM MMH)
  • Monday, April 26, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2010 – 9AM-9PM (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2010 – 9AM-9PM (8AM-9AM MMH)
  • Friday, April 30, 2010- 8AM-12AM

California Adventure April 2010 Operating Park Hours

  • Thursday, April 1, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Friday, April 2, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2010 – 10AM-9PM
  • Friday, April 9, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2010 – 10AM-10PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2010 – 9AM-10PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2010 – 9AM-9PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2010 – 9AM-10PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2010 – 10AM-7PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010 – 10AM-7PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2010 – 10AM-7PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2010 – 10AM-7PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2010 – 10AM-9PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2010 – 10AM-9PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2010 – 9AM-10PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2010 – 9AM-7PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2010- 9AM-7PM

****We make every effort to insure the accuracy of these hours when first published. Please keep in mind, however, that Disney often changes its hours to adjust for expected crowd levels and special occasions. Please contact Disneyland if you want to verify hours before your visit.

Walt Disney World Official 2015 Birnbaum's Guidebook


Walt Disney World Official 2015 Birnbaum’s Guidebook







Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: